Manuscripts are nominated and voted on by the following panel of experts in the field of Obstetrics and Gynecology. 

Jonathan Berek (Stanford University Medical Center)

Anil Sood (MD Anderson Cancer Center)

Ronny Drapkin (University of Pennsylvania)

Daniela Dinulescu (Brigham and Women’s Hospital)

David Bowtell (Peter MacCallum Research Center, East Melbourne, Australia)

Elise Kohn (National Cancer Institute)

Steven Cannistra (Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center)

Ursula Matulonis (Dana Farber Cancer Institute)

Ie-Ming Shih (Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions)

Beth Karlan (UCLA Medical Center)

Douglas Levine (New York University)

Brooke Howitt (Stanford University Medical Center)

George L. Mutter (Brigham and Women’s Hospital)

Bradley J Quade (Brigham and Women’s Hospital)

David Kolin (Brigham and Women’s Hospital).